Industrial Ecology

Main content

Industrial Ecology Group Picture at Ruetli
From left to right: Benjamin Brem, Yu-Ying Kuo, Lukas Durdina, Ari Setyan, Ding Cao, Xu He and Jing Wang.

Chair Holder

Name Room Telephone E-mail
Wang, Jing, Prof. Dr. HIF CO 46.2
+41 44 633 36 21


Name Room Telephone E-mail
Dold, Barbara HPZ E 31.1
+41 44 633 44 78


People A-Z

NameRoomTelephone numberE-mail
Bahk, Yeon Kyoung, Dr. HIF C 44
Drdova, Sarka HIF CO 46.2
Sachinidou, Panagiota HIF CO 46.1
Wang, Jing, Prof. Dr. HIF CO 46.2+41 44 633 36 21 

Further team members at EMPA

Name Room Telephone  E-mail
Dr. Benjamin Brem    
Dr. Ari Setyan    
Lukas Durdina    
Xu He    
Page URL:
Wed Jun 28 03:51:01 CEST 2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich